Maureen H.  · April 4, 2016 

 

I just left Kiah. She fixed my neck! Fluffy warm cloud table, those hot stones melt all tension, and I left stress free.

Tess S. reviewed Knead to be Zen Bodyworks — 5 star

January 28, 2016 · 

I have had my fair share of massages, with countless massage therapists. Without fail, I always come back to Kiah! An hour drive is worth it when you've got a great therapist who delivers real results! Thank you for your healing touch! I will be back time and time again!

Heather C. reviewed Knead to be Zen Bodyworks — 5 star

January 15, 2015 ·

 

Kiah is awesome! Both my husband and I have used her. I had an unbelievable prenatal massage and my husband found his massage really helpful with his chronic pain. We will be back!

Dawn A. reviewed Knead to be Zen Bodyworks — 5 star

July 28, 2016· 

Kiah is an exemplary massage therapist. Her strengths lie in her warm strong hands, generous spirit, and positive energy. She has a healing energy in her heart and practice.

Katelyn G. reviewed Knead to be Zen Bodyworks — 5 star

September 14, 2015 · 

I just received the "oh mama" prenatal massage by Kiah. I have had back problems throughout my entire pregnancy. I have tried everything from PT to acupuncture to yoga. After my massage, I just said to my husband "this is the first night that I can remember where I don't feel any pain". I didn't realize how much pain was affecting my mood. I feel fabulous and relaxed. I have already booked my next massage! Thank you, Kiah! You are truly a professional at what you do!

Donna M.

November 26, 2014

 

I have been with Kiah for about 4yrs, need I say more!

Stacey S.

April 23, 2016

Great deals and amazing massage I had this morning with Kiah at Knead to be Zen!!

Ruth L.
February 27, 2015

I want to give a huge thanks to Kiah Sullivan of Knead to Be Zen Bodyworks for the BEST massage I've ever had! If you haven't tried this local business, I highly recommend it. Kiah was both sensitive and competent while working on my tight shoulders...and gave a little something extra that I can't define. Great touch. I'm about to reschedule.

Amy B.  reviewed Knead to be Zen Bodyworks — 5 star

July 6, 2015 · 

Kiah is a true healer. She is kind, gentle and thorough using massage and reiki to relax and rejuvenate. Results are immediate and long term. I am so grateful to have found such a wonderful massage therapist.

Andrea L. 

November 26, 2014

 

Highly recommend Kiah! Went to her a few times while I was pregnant !! She's great!

Jessica W. 

November 26, 2014

 

Best massage you will ever get!!!

Shannon D. · May 1, 2015

 

Another vote for Kiah, she's very sweet, accommodating to your needs, and professional. You can tell she really knows and enjoys her craft.

 

© 2014 by K. Sullivan

Located at

Pleasant Street Professional Suites

1133 Pleasant Street 

Bridgewater, MA 02324

T: 508-496-5532

kneadtobezenbodyworks@gmail.com

www.facebook.com/KneadtobeZenBodyworks